Christmas Trading Hours

Hey there Cereal Addicts! We're having a well earned break over Christmas. Not a long one, but the shop will be closed on the following days...

  • Wednesday December 21 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thursday December 22 - CLOSED
  • Friday December 23 - CLOSED
  • Saturday December 24 - CLOSED (Christmas Eve)
  • Sunday December 25 - CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Monday December 26 - CLOSED (Boxing Day)
  • TuesdayDecember 27 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
  • Wednesday December 28 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thursday December 29 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
  • FridayDecember 30 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
  • Saturday December 31 - CLOSED (New Years Eve)
  • Sunday January 1 - CLOSED (New Years Day)
  • Monday January 2 - 7:00am to 2:00pm

Then normal 7 day trading after that between 7:00am and 2:00pm.

 

Thankyou for all your support through our first year and we look forward to seeing you all over the festive season. Have a safe and happy Christmas!

Leave a Reply